Temple Basketball Officials Association

Click here to edit subtitle

TBOA Board

Elected Board Officers

Derick
Barnes

President
832-744-8177
derickbarnes@yahoo.com

Wil 
Hamilton

Vice President

254-289-0870
wilhamilton@yahoo.com

Chad
 Horton

Assignor of Officials
254-228-6800
ChadTBOA@gmail.com

Fritz
Miller

Treasurer
254-462-8424
fgm357@ymail.com

TBOA Trainers

Elected Board Officers

Roger
Delandro

Trainer
254-338-9457
jdelandro@yahoo.com
.

Nicholas
Stock

Trainer
808-292-9674
nicholas.stock1@gmail.com

2020-2021 TBOA Division Representatives

Divisions are broken down by the first letter of your last name.


Division 1 (A - E) - Richard Culley, rtculley@yahoo.com


Division 2 (F - I) - Ian Harris, ianharris547@gmail.com


Division 3 (J - M) - Anthony Millender, aqmillender@yahoo.com


Division 4 (N - S) - Brian Nelson, bdnelson2016@gmail.com


Division 5 (T - Z) - Cecil Todd, cecil.todd@gmail.com



TBOA Recording Secretary - David Ross, rossdps@msn.com